TESOL update

Hello from frigid Colorado!

Just thought I would send out a little update about the TESOL class. I applied and have been accepted! Hopefully the neighbors didn’t see me doing a happy dance at the mailbox when I found the acceptance letter 😉
Financially speaking this is what has been taken care of so far: registration fee($75), required student fee($200), and plane ticket($260, huge answered prayer!). Now I am just walking by faith that my God will provide the remaining finances. There is just the remaining part of the student fee, $850, which is due February 20th(upon arrival on campus). This is really stretching me…it is so good though! Every now and then there is this whisper saying that God won’t pull through and to just give up. But I say “no” to that. I continue in the confidence that He WILL provide!
Thank you all for your support thus far, it does mean a lot. And thank you in advance for supporting God’s work through to the end! If you have any questions about the program or anything else feel free to contact me!

Leave a comment